top of page

How I write and get paid in Dollars

Getting paid in dollars!! Well as a Nigerian this is a big deal!

Perhaps this is what you have been looking for all this while:

to sit at home equipped with Power and Internet, work for people all over the world and get paid in cool sums... No Scams.. 100% Guaranteed.


Oh yes!! For Real!! and the coolest part: You don't need to be a Professional. Simple skills such writing, proofreading, translating, transcribing can fetch you up to $100 a week. All you need to your ever powered laptop, internet and your dedication.


So for me, what do I do?


I research, develop and write articles, blog post, fiction and non-fiction. I am not an impeccable writer, but I try by learning from every mistake which makes me better everyday.


What Platform do I use?


I use Fiverr.com This site is named after Five as in $5, meaning you can pay as low as $5 dollars to get so many things done across the world. You need an architect, a web developer, a graphic designer, a script writer or a writer like me? you just search Fiverr.com on the category you want and pick whoever fits your budget, you interact with the person and agree on days of completing the job and Voila!! Your job is done, if it is to your satisfaction, you can smile away knowing that your $5 or so got your job done, if not then your ask for a refund and you get it.


So that's on Buyer's perspective, now to the Seller which I'm sure you wanna be, you just make sure you do a great job, don't accept any job just because you want that cash. Start with small billings so you can attract buyers, then the more you do great jobs, the more positive reviews and this will make you rank higher in the search page where buyers will look for you.


You can check me out and see how I have garnered positive reviews and more importantly the cash.

So what are you waiting for, you can contact me on how you setup a great gig on Fiverr.


bottom of page